Happens for You!

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

When I was busy with octave,
I feel more happy at the bottom.
Sudanese
images.jpeg
How much do you think you have
As sweet as the water in your shining face,
All real explanations are incomprehensible.
Keep your heart inside the house.
Don't miss it, take a look at yourself.
So far we have gone very far
Remember, your prisoner is in prison.

Mayer stops moving;
If this is a whole, how busy is Roebo?
All hearts will be empty, not real,
You will find great responsibility in profits.
Spiritual Guards keep the microscope
I think you have nothing to accept.
(Collected image)

Sort:  

Awesome poem.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @jerge. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65