What is PLUGGLE?

in #pluggle7 years ago

What is Pluggle?

 Pluggle is an advertising website where you are getting paid to create traffic. It is a modern advertising or affiliate marketing where the main marketplace is located in the Philippines.
But it works internationally as long as Coins.ph (payment method) works in your area.

This is still new to people
Their platform is very simple

 Membership is free but you need Php1,000 to activate account & start earning.
 The only task you need to do is LOG-IN EVERYDAY!

What else do I need to start earning with Pluggle?
 Pluggle account register here
==> https://pluggle.com.ph/register?aff=8r81986d
 Coins.ph Account - this app will be your virtual wallet, buying activation codes & all your earnings will be sent here automatically.
Create Coins.ph Wallet for free ==> https://coins.ph/invite/onqcq8

 Verify your Coins.ph account with a valid I.D. & selfie .

 Go to the nearest 7-11 or Cebuana Lhuillier to add money to buy Pluggle activation code.

Still interested & willing to watch a short video presentation? Click ==>

If you like what you see & you'd love to start earning now, message me to assist you in activating your account.
https://www.facebook.com/ydeaki.silonga

Our team dedicated team is here to help you on the crucial steps! Hope to hear from you soon :) Happy Earning!

Proof of income....
This is my daily log-in history as of 11:00am Philippine time :)
day 4.JPG

Here's my Day 4 earnings :)

2500.JPG

Is it Legit?

To justify your doubts. Yes. Pluggle is LEGIT.

And they are paying thousands (PHP) to their members every week.

If you will SignUp under me, just expect spillover from me anytime soon.

Why did I say that?

Because Google, Yahoo, and the rest of the search engines are on our side. Maybe you are also one of those people who searched about “Pluggle Review“, “Pluggle Scam“. or “Pluggle Legit“. 🙂

Anyway, as my thanks for signing up on my referral link ( https://pluggle.com.ph/register?aff=8r81986d), I will recommend you in this post and in our Facebook Group for you to get a spillover.

I want to help the new member as much as I can.

This is my way of saying thank you for signing up and activating your account.

I know you still have doubts and that’s pretty normal.
I’ve been there too, but remember the saying "You'll never know unless you try!"

Don't forget to message me if you have concerns :D https://www.facebook.com/ydeaki.silonga

Have a NIce Day! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +UP

Congratulations @ydeaki! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ydeaki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85