Sort:  

I will try to do between 3 and 5 a day... some are really fast and easy though ;)

I have a second post out tonight that has the 13 games listed...

Here is the link: https://steemit.com/play4anewbie/@davemccoy/play-4-a-newbie-challenge-day-2-scoreboard-and-games-to-play

I now have a 2nd group of players that has 3 of you in it so far (you will get at least what you would've earned in the first league too, just do a good job and I will show you how it works)...

@curatorcat @hermannsol @barski

If we are lucky, you will get @simplymike to play also on your behalf (hint: she is the best and the brains behind @newbiegames) ;)

You’re giving me too much credit, @davemccoy. See... now I’m blushing ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65