CONTEST -- What Do You Like to Make?

Play and enter to win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s play!

Contest No. 29 -- What Do You Like to Make?

Hey, everyone! It’s time for our next contest!

For this really easy contest, simply tell us something you like to make. It can be anything!

All you have to do to be eligible to win this one is leave a comment (and upload an image if you want to!) of something you enjoy making.

It can be anything: food, a craft, art, money, the sky’s the limit!

Here is my answer:

I love making these tin can men. I collect junk then assemble it. They are all different and it’s fun to see how they turn out.

IMG_3524.JPG

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow the rules or your comment / entry won't count. It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and share what you like to make.
  2. That’s it!

You aren’t required to upvote this post, but the more people who do, the more the payout will be.

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll use an online random picker to choose the winner! Your chances are as good as anyone’s!

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

So, please Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups if you like. Thanks for playing!

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

Show Us Your Favorite Vacation Spot
What’s Your Favorite Holiday?
Finish This Sentence... No. 2
Show Us Your Preferred Mode of Transportation

Sort:  

I like to make good looking apps :) Or design them, in my case hehe! Here's an example of app I designed:

Booking App.gif

I like to make cook's happy, by trying there food, and Eating their cookies, mmmm I see cookies up there somewhere, and not just any cookies chocolate chip cookies, and they look like they just came out of the stove all wrinkly and hot looking

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

Thanks for playing, @bashadow!

Im a world war two buff and lately ive gotten a little back into military modeling
A world war two German King tiger below a kit my friend gave me for a birthday, I was fun to build

10156998543078047.jpg10156998543083047.jpg10156998543143047.jpg10156998543568047.jpg

Loading...

I like to make LOVE !!!

Source

I bet you never expected that answer :)

Great competition btw .. All the best !

Just trying to bring you and your followers some humor ... hope you got a laugh from above :)

haha, I actually wondered if anyone would go there.

Loading...

I don't do it nearly as often as I would like but I do like to bake.
FB_IMG_1432863762686.jpg

Oh boy, those chocolate chip (chunk) cookies look so good!! I also love to bake, better than I like to cook most of the time.

Thank you. I feel much the same way. I want so badly to cook everything from scratch but recipes are so complicated that I get stressed out and over it quickly. I have to grow my cooking skills one (simple-ish) recipe at a time. I'm more comfortable with baking. I understand it a lot better.

Yes, and actually baking requires being more precise and following the measurements closer. Somehow I like that, I guess!

Tasty looking cookies!!

Thank you. I wish I had some of those right now.

I love making leather works like bags, slippers, purse, souvenirs and many many. It is some I derive pleasure making and I've made several ones like these
20170622_155922.jpg
IMG-20180110-WA0032.jpg

Wow, very nice!!

I like to make people smile! :)

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

play4anewbie.gif

That's a great thing to like to do! Great that you're doing the Play 4 a Newbie Challenge!

thank you :)

I like to make my daughter clean up her own mess, lol

She is 3 and still learning how to clean up after herself but she is doing great :)

I am playing for the Play for a newbie challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17