Got Some Plankton Tokens

in #plankton5 years ago

I've been so busy these past few weeks with some important matters. I don't have much time exploring some stuffs related to Steem projects.

I even forgot to check my wallet in Steem-engine. Last night I checked my account. But I forgot my password on Steem Keychain which I used to access my Steem-engine account, so I changed it first to have an access on my account.

As I check on my wallet, I noticed I still have 1.98 STEEMP, which I deposited when I first heard about steem-engine.

Then I saw a post by @plankton.token about the Plankton Token. So I decided to buy some with that 1.98 STEEMP. I only bought 6 Plankton Tokens (PLKN) - 0.30 STEEMP per PLKN.

I actually didn't read the post of @plankton.token before I bought some PLKNs, I went back to post after I bought. The post is actually about a Bounty & Contest, you can check the post here: https://steemit.com/plankton/@plankton.token/bounty-and-contest-make-plankton-token-promotional-posts-and-how-to-buy-plkn-infographics. So to show my support to this project, I would like to share the procedure on how to buy some Plankton Tokens in Steem-engine.

First you need to have an account in Steem-engine, you can use Steem Keychain in your desktop(Chrome Browser) or your Private Posting Key to login. Then you should have STEEMP on your wallet. You can leave a message below if you need assistance on how to have some STEEMP. If you already have STEEMP, you are now ready to buy some PLKNs.

Here's how:

mioeew27d5.png

Go to "Tokens Page", search for "Plankton", then click on the Trade Button

Or go directly to the market by clicking this link: https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=PLKN

9m01godnd7.png

In the "Buy Section" enter the price, quantity of PLKN you want to buy, then click "Buy PLKN", confirm the transaction and wait for transaction to finish.

You will see the Plankton Tokens you bought in your Wallet.

Want to know more about PLANKTON Token?

Official Logo of PLANKTON Token


ravi.JPG

Note: Plankton Token is a joint project of @mermaidvampire & @cadawg.

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY + SBI Share Round 18 is still open CLICK HERE

o0s3mikf8p.png

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons by Mermaidvampire

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@worldsdailyfood's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to create new Steem Account & Lease SP Delegation using your Credit/Debit Card?

Steem Ninja has that service. You can also make some widgets and add them into your website. Visit https://account.steem.ninja.

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to earn some Sweatcoins? Check it Here

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png

ohge9a02h0.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

atongis ulog.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for the the trust and support, @atongis. I appreciate your efforts to make this post and spread the word about our token. More perks coming up for hodlrs of PLKN like you. I have boosted your post via Smartsteem as promised in the contest post. I wish you the best of luck in this contest. Have a nice day!

atongis.JPG

That's so nice of you, thank you so much! 😁

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot @esteemapp!🙂

Great tutorial! Planktons should find this very helpful! Screenshots help clarify, making it easier to understand for everyone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

PLANKTON TO THE MOON 🌙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74