My Entry: Photo Fun Contest (Week 28: Sexy Socks)

in #phototalent6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Entry: Photo Fun Contest (Week 28: Sexy Socks)


Dog Hair Completes The Look!


Imgur

As soon as I read about this contest, I knew I had to enter it because it just so happened, and I kid you not, that I was actually wearing my 'sexy' socks when I first saw the post.
Now, I don't know if anyone else would agree but I think the random dog hairs only add to the 'sexiness'. What do you think?

Line

This is my entry for Photo Fun Contest - Week 28 - Sexy Socks Photography

The theme for this week is Sexy Socks and you can read further details in the original post by @claudiaz.

I would also like to say thank you to @phototalent and @elegance for sponsoring the contest.

And, of course, thank you for viewing my post.

Kindest Regards

Thanks for stopping by.

If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All photos, stories and graphics are my own original work unless otherwise noted.

Here are some links to my previous posts:

MY PHOTOGRAPHY
Spring Has Sprung - Blossom of Blackthorn
Backyard Buddies - Caution: Pollen Collectors At Work
Those Puppy Dog Eyes
Moon Home Base
Backyard Buddies - Eastern Blue-Tongued Lizard
Kismet Washed Down With Vodka Lime & Soda
Trying to Make the Bed
I'm Late, I'm Late

Because Puppies & Coffee

Category
Contest Photography
Settings
(ISO 180 18mm f/3.5 1/60 sec)
Camera
Nikon D3400
Lens
(enter lens name)
Location
(enter location)

Imgur

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alphaccino.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39