Laza Medved in the market in Skopje Macedonia #Life

in #photos7 years ago (edited)

Zdravo! This part of the the Macedonian capital city, Skopje, has many Albanian Muslims but apparently they don't cross the (walking) bridge into the center. Apparently, this is predominantly their area. It's also a merchant area and while some of the buildings are new, this is a very old part of this ancient city.

This is a photo I took from one of my walks to get a coffee in the center of Skopje Macedonia. It's an interesting city.

Skopje Old City Stores.jpg

Skopje.png

zbogum!


Laza Medved Signature.png

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 1.72 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @lazamedved. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Nice post ..upvoted

If u have time plz visit my page

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lazamedved.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @lazamedved.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received gratitude of 25.00 % from @appreciator thanks to @lazamedved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65