Sort:  

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Welcome to Steem @bestop5 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello welcome to steemit this is great community :)
Please up vote me and follow :)
https://steemit.com/polish/@larrsonek/czesc-wszystkim-jestem-nowy-na-steemit-i-chcialbym-sie-wam-przedstawic

Welcome here @Bestop5:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @bestop5!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

You're extremely cute. @bestop5, welcome to steemit from @runridefly

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Cool photos & a big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Bestop!

High Paw & keep Steeming! :-D

IMG_7484.PNG

Flatrider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42