Photo Hunt Contest #9 "Lovely Leaves."

"Lovely Leaves."

(Please click image to view full abstract)

I created this bold and beautiful leaf abstract by taking a photo of metal leaves and applied a digital effect to my original photo. I think the dark frame around it completed the picture nicely.

This is my entry for the Photo Hunt Contest #9 organised by @photoquest

f Lovely leaves SE.png

Contest details

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

qurator gif.gif

Floral Banner logo-collage.jpg

N.B. If you like Digital Art and would like to follow a few simple steps to create your own unique abstracts,

click here to view my tutorial.

followupvoteresteem black 2 png.png

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Hi. Loved to see your post again. I was busy so can't continue with steemit some times back.
Its feels great to get connected again. Bytheway picture of leaves are great. It seems you word hard on it to make it cool right

Thank you @punkblogs for your welcome visit and interest in this digital art. Much appreciated.

Thanks fot the kind words

It looks so great and beautiful

Thank you @kinglypalace I'm very pleased you like it.

Thank you . It is great.

Sympa !
I like it.

Thank you kindly @toutenimages. Glad you like it.

Great job:) A different entry for my contest:)

Thanks very much @photoquest My aim was to be creative.

Gorgeous work Trudee! That's another insta-share! :)

Thanks so much Keith. I like the colour range with this one.

Beautiful creative job Trudee ! ^_^
okay.png

Thank you very much my dear @barbara-orenya So glad you like this image.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love that different approach with the metal leaves. The digital art is another big dimention and I am on my way to read your tutorial. It is pretty much new for me.

Thank you very much @nelineova You can tell I'm a real fan of digital art can't you? I'm very happy to hear you are interested in reading the tutorial. There are a few hours left before this contest closes so if you are able to submit an entry, you still have time. The important thing is, to Have Fun!

I missed the first contest, but I'd love to take part in the next. Thanks for the tutorial, very helpful to know which application to use among the sea of different software. I def will have fun 😀

Wonderful. I’m pleased to hear that the tutorials have been helpful @nelinoeva and if you’re like me, you’ll really enjoy creating different digital effects. I will look out for your first entry my friend. 🌺

It was very enjoyable to play with the new app and to create something different.
I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66