Photo Hunt Contest #10

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago

I just came across this contest and thought I had the perfect photo to share on this occasion. I took this photo one day whilst I was sitting on the beach and playing with the small pebbles. I made this little foot and decided to take a photo, I'm so glad I did.

PC031298ab.jpg
photo by @claudiaz


This contest is run by @photoquest and to read more about it follow this link - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@photoquest/photo-hunt-contest-10-new-theme-announcement-9-winner-announcement-2270ae76650bfest.


grey.jpg

Read the weekly “In the Spotlight” series featuring biographies of all our
wonderful photographers here on Steemit. If you are a keen photographer and would
like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.


small positive exposure.jpg


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com

grey.jpg

signature_3.gif


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29