flowers on the roadside

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image
image
I do not know what this flower is named, the flower that comes from the grass that grows on the edge of the jalana .. this flower has a small utterance .. so I really have to enlarge the resolution of the camera .. this photo I took using the smartphone camera samsung galaxy j3 pro 📷 this flower is a little purplish mixed with a little white

Sort:  

nice photography

This post has received a 5.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @xpander. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71