Most beautiful place on earth - Yellowstone

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Readers,

This is my first blog and I am writing about my recent trip to Yellowstone. If you live in USA or have plans to visit USA, please don't just visit big cities like New York, Chicago, San Francisco. The real explorer should visit some of the national parks offered by this great landscape.

Fortunately, I have been to 8 national parks so far and Yellow Stone is now my number one pick. If you have seen Jurassic world movies, this park should remind you of that scenic nature minus the dinosaurs ..

There are geysers, hot springs, mud pots and wildlife, like bison and elk to see at Yellowstone National Park. The national park is huge, covering more than two million acres across Wyoming, Idaho and Montana.

Here are some pics for you to decide , if it is actually the best. Please share which park is your number one pic.. Follow me for future posts. Thanks!

YELLOWSTONE LAKE.adapt.945.1.jpg

IMG0001.jpg

4138324-grand-canyon-of-the-yellowstone.jpg

QxRWlCJ.jpg

7294d525-142f-4acd-a390-0ff09f5ef3b1-banner.jpg

yellowstone-header.jpg

GettyImages-154931596.jpg

Sort:  

WOW This is amazing!!! Great pics and welcome to steemit!! Followed ya!

Welcome to Steem @vishy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Beautiful pictures! Nice job and welcome!

Who am I?
BORIS!

wow... this is breathtaking. i couldn't have agreed any less when you said that most people only visit the mega cities in the US. i currently live in a small city on the coastline south of Texas. Corpus Christi is a beautiful and quiet town surrounded by water that has presented lovely bitches that makes summer in this terrain a great idea. would be great to include Corpus Christi in your list. the people are great so is the food. :-) But i appreciate you sharing your experience.

WOW Nice, Will be looking forward to your posts. :-)

Up-Voted

RightWithin

Thanks @rightwithin. Will post on my other trips .

Welcome to Steemit @Vishy :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

@ndre1224 It's a Must visit place . What's your favorite national park so far ?

I've never been to an actual national park, just awesome local parks in some pretty cool places. I enjoyed going up in the hills of Boulder, CO seeing the Sunrise Amphitheater. I really enjoyed Griffith Park Observatory I just visited there for the first time this past March too. Ill be seeing a couple national parks on my road trip tho, im pumped!!

Your plan sounds fun and exciting .Road trips are the best . Have fun and drive safe !

Welcome to Steemit @vishy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Great post. You got my upvote :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48