my daily photography inspiration (xxi) - weekend is already here

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends !
I crossed the barrier of 20 posts of this series and feel happy that i still have a patience to continue with.
Another work week ended and two days of the upcoming weekend i will dedicate to film photography. Film 135 and 120 - both formats, both black and white. Possible will develop one of waiting for my attention in fridge rolls. Possible will also scan another developed one. All the possibilities are open.

The post from yesterday (number xx) was one of the most favorite for me - it was dedicated to film photography and i succeed to feel it up with amazing analogue images taken on celluloid. I endlessly love all featured artists.

Enjoy my found today daily inspiration photographs :


"Monomad Wednesday Abstract" by @kostybrat


"Shooting 23 years old expired B&W film! Is it worth it? (Results)" by @lennertdirkx


"I can see for miles and miles!" by @coloneljethro


"Passing the Time :: Japan Train Life #4" by @dbooster


"B&W Photo Contest: Trees (entry 1)" by @monotharch


"Happy Thursday Steemit, Share Your Colourful Photography! Singapore By Night" by @voronchihin


"Street Mirrors" by @bitbuddha


"Be kind to those who love you and never let them down" by @pasadomata


"streetphotography" by @artizm


"Tatry - w drodze na Świnicę" by @foggymeadow


"18 February 2018 - Sunny snowy Winter morning" by @borepstein


"Monomad Photography Contest - Tuesday Street" by @schedel


"Cycling Shadow" by @larsson9

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

*** below the links to my previous posts from this series -

My daily photography inspiration (i)

My daily photography inspiration (ii)

My daily photography inspiration (iii)

my daily photography inspiration (iv)

my daily photography inspiration (v) - a mini-jubilee

my daily photography inspiration (vi) - end of the weekend

my daily photography inspiration (vii)

my daily photography inspiration (viii)

my daily photography inspiration (ix)

my daily photography inspiration (x) - less words, more your works

my daily photography inspiration (xi)

my daily photography inspiration (xii) - and nothing about cryptocurrency again

my daily photography inspiration (xiii) - black cat and 13 superstitions

my daily photography inspiration (xiv) - less is always more

my daily photography inspiration (xv) - be ready for a few days pause

my daily photography inspiration (xvi) - return to the routine

my daily photography inspiration (xvii) - and nothing to add today

my daily photography inspiration (xix) - jumping down

my daily photography inspiration (XX) - film photography dedicated series

Stay tuned

Sort:  

Thanks for including a photo of mine:)
I am honored:)

you're very welcome !

Great 😊

Again a good collection. The rain and the mirrors especially caught my attention

thank you Doctor :-) (hope its ok that i call you this way !)

Of course you can. You can also call me 'doctor pretend' ;)

Thanks for showing this kind of photos, I like your choices... and I think that most of those photos are just not appreciated enough, so if everybody who votes for your post would also vote for at least one other photo from your series it would be great :)

thank younfor the great feedback. exactly why i post the images together with a links to these images and artists profiles

yes, the links to the posts makes it easy, so I don't need to look for this picture among others photos of author... and still can vote for them

but i hope that ppl still browse the authors others works :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83