my daily photography inspiration (ix)

in #photography6 years ago

Happy Tuesday everybody.
I don't know if it's happy at the same level for all of us, actually not a big joy at my part of earth. I just hope that the black parts of the "zebra concept" are much shorter than the white ones. Anyway i found some free time to browse all the feed i have access and ability to see and got another bunch of treasures.

Now, because of the free featuring and non contextual/ challenging idea, i feel free sometimes to return back to the same Artists just i publish their never works i found during the last ~24 hours.

Until now these "my daily inspiration" posts did not find much popularity here on Steemit and even in a circle of my friends/followers who check and vote on my regular posts. And now i put my attention that steemit UI designers removed the "viewed" number from our posts , so finally we can know how ppl voted but we can't know how of them are really opened some specific post to see the content and not just put their disinterested vote.

So in continue to what i wrote before, i will transfer 1SBD to the first one who will find this line and will write about in the comments of this post :-) Good Luck !

And now the selections !


"the moment which killed my horizon" by @killyourhorizon


"Street Photography | City Tree" by @doctorclick


"My little happiness" by @amaciune


"Scotland cemeteries ... (photos by jlgc)" by @jlgc A wonderful photostory !


"A Tale of Two Corners (Opposites)" by @prakashghai


"shadow & structure" by @tonyz


"Street colors of 23" by @raliczfealk


"Isolation" by @vtravels


"The girl in the red dress" by @dexter-k


"Monomad Photographic Contest: Sunday Theme - Skies" by @yetaras

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

*** below the links to my previous posts from this series -

My daily photography inspiration (i)

My daily photography inspiration (ii)

My daily photography inspiration (iii)

my daily photography inspiration (iv)

my daily photography inspiration (v) - a mini-jubilee

my daily photography inspiration (vi) - end of the weekend

my daily photography inspiration (vii)

my daily photography inspiration (viii)

Stay tuned

Sort:  

your accounts both Steemit and Steepshot are incredible, if a have free time i am always here to learn something new about you, btw it is so interesting to read such posts... it is like a possibility to find a way to the person's heart

hey @pasadomata ! i'm glad that you love to browse my posts and to read a few words (i don't like a long writings :-) i always have to attach to this or another image !
going to post a new image right now :-)) )

Thank you for mentioning, Victor.

with my huge pleasure !!

I share your point of view about the lack of engagement and disinsterested upvotes.

One thing I dislike about Steem is the ability to automate upvotes. Sometimes you get hundreds of upvotes but you have no idea how many people actually looked at your pictures or read your post. The associated reward is of course welcome, but this feel awkward to me.

absolutely agree with you ! disappointed about this platform as well
but something similar is happening at all the social network platforms .. just without paible votes :-)

Found the line. Incredible, that no one did before :) Good idea to check if people read carefully

haha ! sending the 1SBD ! good work :-)))

Wow, thanks. My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58