my daily photography inspiration (x) - less words, more your works.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello there, everybody.
Too stressful and intensive day. Or days ? Yes, seems like days or even weeks.
I'm sleeping well but my brain. I wake up every morning with confident feeling that it was a sleepless night just i spent it with a closed eyes.

Here the gems of today's steemit browsing :


"lk" by @doyou


"White road" by @sgorenko


"Rain on the mountains" by @monotharch


"My Street Photography" by @bonggita


"jump in the ocean" by @killyourhorizon


"Moon Chaser" by @angel35mm


"Amsterdam Canal" by @vtravels


"treetuesday" by @artizm


"«Cretan landscapes in black and white» (6 pics)" by @alexanderfluke


"Just one photo 27" by @mespanta


"B&W Photo Contest: Entry 1: At pier" by @wnfdiary


"Far from the maddening crowd" by @ackhoo


"Images of Nature № 5 - Fallen flowers of the buckeye tree" by @bringolo

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

*** below the links to my previous posts from this series -

My daily photography inspiration (i)

My daily photography inspiration (ii)

My daily photography inspiration (iii)

my daily photography inspiration (iv)

my daily photography inspiration (v) - a mini-jubilee

my daily photography inspiration (vi) - end of the weekend

my daily photography inspiration (vii)

my daily photography inspiration (viii)

my daily photography inspiration (ix)

Stay tuned

Sort:  

Thank you for your appreciation. Thank you for the excellent selection of photo works!

thank you for taking a look !

Thank you so much, what a nice surprise! Hope you don't get anymore stressful days!

hope so - a weekend is very close, so i hope to relax
you're very welcome !

That's good, hope you get some time off then :)

haha yes preparing myself already ! will run with the only film cameras !

Thanks for featuring my image. Much appreciated!
I like your daily photography inspirations. Through this, I found quite a number of interesting photographers and then started to follow them.

perfect perfect ! i love this way we can be connected with our Art !
you're very welcome and thank you for your feedback

Great collection of photos! Please continue this :D

thank you very much ! even the activity is too low - i'm definitely going to continue this series as long as i can :-)

fantastic collection as always, top quality shots,keep it up, hope one day my work will be included here :)

thank you for the kind feedback !
i already wrote a comment on one of your works right now - stay tuned my friend !

Great collection...thanks for sharing these. It's nice to find a few new accounts to follow.

exactly the point !
thank you for taking a look and writing your opinion !

exactly the point !
thank you for taking a look and writing your opinion !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81