my daily photography inspiration (viii)

in #blog6 years ago

Are you still here?

Right choice to stay tuned and to explore with me some more hidden treasures of the open space of this huge Steemit space. It's impossible to see everything and of course there is no need to see all the written and said here. But there are very special photography posts which i love to share with you.

Today the links i post here are going to Steemit[dot]com and not to Busy[dot]org - i just don't know in terms of statistic, how many of you do browse this social place and how it's easy for the both platform when the source is mixed.

I'm really sorry that some of the authors published today will featured here twice with a different works, but this series is about expiration and i fully trust this feeling when choosing work and don't theck the names before i publish.

Hope you will love my selection also today !


"How is life in Market in Ramadan?" by @oviyandi - Check this stunning full of colors story !


"My Picture Day - The story of Ema" by @gabyoraa - check this stunning BW story !


"Miss N." by @marekwojciakcom


"gangland II" by @killyourhorizon


"Robur Bus, Source Bleu Morocco, Analog Print, 4x5 Agfa RSX Crossprocessed" by @captainklaus


"AnalogueSeagulls" by @thelostsakura


"Monomad Photographic Challenge Monday Macro" by @thelostsakura


"the rocker" by @killyourhorizon


"Black & White: Banff National Park" by @daveks


"thinking about, what's important" by @killyourhorizon


"Street Market on Meugang Day in Aceh - MyPictureDay" by @zikmaulana - and again full of colors story !


"MonochromeMonday - Lights and shadows at the Szinva creek" by @kalemandra

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

*** all the links in description to selected images are to Busy.org site - (Busy.org is a alternate platform for steemit users. There are many reasons for which i am using it and why is it more informative than steemit.com.)
I just find it more advanced and faster plus much reacher in browsing experience then the "original"
Steemit site.

*** and yes I overdid today with a Black and White images and I do not regret about :-))

*** and the links to my previous posts from this series -

A new format in wild - my daily photography inspiration - the TESTRUN !!

My daily photography inspiration (i)

My daily photography inspiration (ii)

My daily photography inspiration (iii)

my daily photography inspiration (iv)

my daily photography inspiration (v) - a mini-jubilee

my daily photography inspiration (vi) - end of the weekend

my daily photography inspiration (vii)

Stay tuned

Sort:  

damn! thanks for the mentions! :)

my pleasure ! thank you for your wonderful influence on the local Art !

Cool photos ... I like it :)

thank you bro !

you are welcome :)

And again. An honoured to be here! Thanks victor.

sure with my pleasure Gaby !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58