my daily photography inspiration (xi)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit ppl !
here we go with my daily post and the super wonderful pieces of photography Art - not too Epic, some of them very simple, some colorful, some black and white, but all of them full of life - even not always you can see people inside of frame, but people almost always are felt somewhere close.


"She likes to dance in the sun - Fashion Music photography Shoot" by @artbyadida


"B&W Photo Contest - Sunset / Sunrise - Entry 2 - Winter sunrise" by @yetaras


"Ground Floor Equity" by @jameslano


"One of my very first shots" by @bescouted


"Contrast, Shape and Texture" by @pasadomata


"gangland III" by @killyourhorizon


"Black & White Photography Challenge. Day #1 - My Window" by @bluemoon


"Syzran 70's on old photos. Exercises firefighters" by @chanych85


"Stairway to the Fog" by @francuzzz


"Colosseum" by @intrepidphotos


"street film photography...documenting hong kong...Sham Shui Po with the Nikon S3" by @fcdvpds


"Parachute - re-edit" by @nikokafka


"ColorfulBalloons" by @thelostsakura

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

*** below the links to my previous posts from this series -

My daily photography inspiration (i)

My daily photography inspiration (ii)

My daily photography inspiration (iii)

my daily photography inspiration (iv)

my daily photography inspiration (v) - a mini-jubilee

my daily photography inspiration (vi) - end of the weekend

my daily photography inspiration (vii)

my daily photography inspiration (viii)

my daily photography inspiration (ix)

my daily photography inspiration (x) - less words, more your works

Stay tuned

Sort:  

ohhh, i have already found my photo in your post! it means much to me! thx you very much and go on! that is incredible! had much work with the contest, so just saw this post, btw feel a little upset that you did not participate(

with a huge pleasure @pasadomata !!
i was too busy and finally I did not understand the rules of participation.
btw after the last update of application i can't upload images there anymore.
some error message about a gateway timeout.. :-(

I wonder how long it takes to find all this pearls. Thanks for collecting these great photos and share them

not too much time cos i havn't it :-) i sure that possible to find much more here but i have absolutely different job plus some hobbies and a personal life too :-)))
thank you Doctor !

I guess most of us have. Anyway I personally think, that Steemit is not very helpful when it comes to search and especially the 'feed' could be improved. It would be really great if there where a 'similar posts' or 'people who liked this also liked' function. And if you could choose favorites among the steemians you follow or even better if the where automaticly extracted from your activities

you're right - this really can help instead of almost whole unsable Trending and Hot feeds.
but i'm happy to say that my personal feed with a post from my friends here is interesting enough, even everyday i find in their reposts a few new for me interesting Artists.
right now that's a way

Beautiful collection. Thank you for including my one. It is a personal favourite...

with my pleasure !

Interesting collection of photos. I especially liked the first and last photo works :)

i love all of them just in different sides of interest and perception
thank you for the feedback !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56