A Beautiful Orange Flower

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemit friends...

20180506_152645.jpg

Whether steemit friends know what the name of this flower? I am confused what the name of this beautiful orange flower that lives in the forest near my house. This flower no one keeps it, no one even watered or even gave him fertilizer for him to flourish.

20180506_152622.jpg

20180506_152541.jpg

It seems that this flower grows by itself, because the pafa part of the trunk there is a sharp thorn even sharper than the famous spikes of roses prickly roses. The beauty that emanates from this flower is no less than a rose, it's just not so famous as a rose.

20180506_152509.jpg

This photography i took to use Samsung SM-G610F smartphone camera with Orientation: 0 ° and focal length 3.60mm, Aperture F1,9. Lighting time 1/33 s ICO: 50.

20180506_152449.jpg

So here's my article on pretty orange flowers and some photography using a regular smartphone camera that I can share on this occasion. I hope this post is interesting, helpful and my steemian friends love it.
Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog, i hope you enjoy it :)

@subkiusman


Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

U5ds4LcPcovRwjUjx4GEBvAXgnsDJvc_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank you :)

you are welcome

Thank you

dear @subkiusman
I really like your picture, but I do not know what is the name of the flower? However, if you ever know that the name of the flower is named

Saya pun tidak tau bunga apa itu, terima kasih

Pretty indonesia

Terima kasih

Excelente fotografía, me gustan mucho el arte que involucre flores. Esta difícil saber que flor sea esta. Si nos dices mas sobre el clima donde estas puede ser mas sencillo ubicarla. Como algunas son mas delicadas que otras, no sobreviven a ciertos climas. Gracias por compartir, saludos.

Terima kasih atas komentarnya yang panjang dan saya tidak tau apa maksud anda

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @subkiusman. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64