My Untalented Photography #2

in #photography6 years ago

The zeal to do better while experimenting with my new Canon Powershot camera is getting stronger day by day. The hunger to land in the world of Photography keeps me motivated. I know, I still have many things to learn, and my camera have limited setting option.

Post my experimentation with my first camera shot, which I already shared with my lovely Steemian last week. I keep venturing out every day for a perfect shot. Till now I have taken 100 + of Pic and already deleted more than 1000 + Photographs. Sounds funny...??....but that is the truth, I have deleted more, than my shots , which is quite OK for a beginner like me. While on one one such venture out, I have taken this shot, and felt good ,though I am not even sure, if it is upto the mark for a high quality photography or not.

Today I am sharing some of my shots, which I assumes to be good.

IMG_0608.JPG


The top most part of a plant. To confess it was not a one shot images. I had tried different setting, before ending with this snap. I kept the focus on to the topmost part and trying to cover the entire background. after few attempts , I was kind of no where of Photography, as I was getting no satisfactorily results. Sometimes , I was getting my focus away,sometimes, the background not getting covered, many a times the images getting blurred. Making me disappointed.

IMG_0616.JPG


But givng up so easily is not something,I have learned so far. I took up the challenge and tried all setting fo an hour,finally I managed to snap this way, and making me happy.

IMG_0609.JPG


The Love & Reaction on this post would motivate me to keep up my work. Looking forward for genuine comments. And also my areas of improvement

Note: All images taken with Canon Powershot A1100S

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine


image

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

very good photos indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51