📸 The Secret Soul 📸

in #photography6 years ago

Many a trip continues long after movement in time and space have ceased. - John Steinbeck



⬅️ Click to see large ➡️

ExposureTime: 1/60
FNumber: 9
ISOSpeedRatings: 200




©Rznag Rmrod


⏩ If you enjoy my shots follow me ⏪


Sort:  

Very cool shot.. followed! ♡ @amatchgirl

@amatchgirl Great that you found some time to leave a comment. Glad you like it.

Thanks for the follow. I followed you back.

@amatchgirl Thank you :) This means a lot to me.

Thanks for the follow. I followed you back.

Thanks so much @rznag!!! :)

You got a 100.00% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @rznag!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Hi @rznag you shouldn't boost your post with bot like this amount. You bit 1.68sbd on nado.bot but this bot can vote 0.99sbd with his 100% sp. Your sbd has wasted.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @rznag. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 17.78% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @rznag. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65