Happy Pink Flower - Macro Photography 📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Took a picture of this beautiful flower at the zoo. I am not sure what kind it is. Is it an Azelea, Mirabilis, Petunia...? If you know, feel free to comment. Whatever the name, it sure was lovely.

Taken with my Sony A7RM2 with a 90mm macro by @runrudy

Day 25 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life

Baby fell asleep during our daily photo today. She was smiling while falling asleep.

Here's the daily portrait of the baby for future timelapse:

Thanks for following along with us.

Here are my last three posts just in case you missed it.

Morning-Rush-Workers-Japan-Tokyo

Tokyo-Harajuku-Meiji-Temple-Sunday-Morning-Wedding-Portrait

Follow me @runrudy

Late%20Date%20Steem%20Final%203-M.jpg

All images © 2017 Rudy Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, sorry I don't know what that flower is called

hibiscus gumamela sa Tagalog
wag mo na isingit yung lumang post mo
tingnan mo mas mainam na wala yung mga pics sa dulo

Thanks, @englishtchrivy I didn't know it was called gumamela in the Philippines. Sorry, my Tagalog is non existent. : )

Great shots man!

Hey there @mindfreak. Thanks for taking the time to comment. Cheers!

Baby is so beautiful. The best of this life, is new life

Thanks buddy. Have a great weekend. : )

I didn't get to finish my reply. Your baby is absolutely beautiful. What a sweet, sweet expression!

Thank you @dswigle and for the flower ID help. Cheers!

My pleasure! Thank YOU!

Wow, I love the closeup of the anthers on the Hibiscus. Great shots!

Thank you @runaway-psyche. I appreciate the identification. It was bugging me all day.

Baby very cute and nice flowers photos nice ph

I am glad you liked it @nomi2233

Wow what a cuttiey hello lil baby... Lol. Steemit first supercars blogger said hello if you like super heavy cars checkout our blog

Your beauty is a hibiscus!

Yep, 100% if u had a pic not so close up it'd be easier to tell but it sure looks like a hibiscus

@runrudy Great clicks. Thanks for the post.
I have posted some Blue lotus here https://steemit.com/photography/@pps/indian-blue-lotus-or-blue-water-lily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67