Indian Blue lotus or blue water lily

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Indian blue lotus are spread more widely in ancient times, including to the Indian subcontinent and Thailand.They are also called as blue Egyptian lotus. I have this flowers in my garden. These are some of photos I am sharing with you.

DSC00215.JPG

DSC00402.JPG

DSC00419.JPG

U5dsnt2Y19qmNJ6S4rHWGSU4yi4wucH.gif

Sort:  

A beautiful Flower indeed.
upvoted. followed.

I liked this flower! Have a nice time @pps !

nice pic!!! just followed you!!! and upvoted

nice pics looks amazing :)

Amazing, can share his seed @pps?

Yes for sure @cutrahma

That's a beautiful flower

Beautifully captured!!! :)

This is a beautiful flower, and the photos are great :)

thanks @liliana.duarte for good words

Welcome! I try to reply whenever​ I can and to be helpful too!!

they look really nice on my wall :) (resteemed)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49