Grand Kushida Shrine of Hakata - Japan Travel Photography 📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Japan-Temple-Kushida-Shrine-Fine-Art-Photography-Prints-2

Taken with a Sony A7RM2 with a 16-35mm Zeiss by @runrudy

The Grand Kushida Shrine is a Shinto shrine located in Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan

We were walking the streets of Fukuoka and stopped at this shrine only for a few minutes. It was quite peaceful vs other busy shrines in Tokyo. I wish I had more time there to enjoy but the kids and cousins didn't want to wait around at a boring shrine. Hopefully, I will get a chance to visit again. Learn more about the Grand Kushida shrine here.

Day 34 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life

Here's the daily portrait of the baby for future timelapse:

Thanks for following along with us.

Here are my last three posts just in case you missed it.

Follow me @runrudy

Late%20Date%20Steem%20Final%203-M.jpg

All images © 2017 Rudy Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

nice,
I follow you

Thanks for following along @cryptocurrencydz!

so have you already started tinkering with the face timelapse process?

Hey, @timelapse not yet. I probably messed up with this image as her head is slightly turned. To be honest, I don't know how many more days I can go. I am going to continue taking the daily photo of her for the timelapse but I may stop posting them daily. It is starting to become more of an obligation vs inspiration to post everyday. Is there something I should be looking out for when compiling the images for the timelapse? I have done them before but not for a face. Thanks!

Beautiful pictures!

Thank you @stellalucido. I am happy you liked them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15