Day 8 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life - Tear

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a new photo series dedicated to the first year of my daughter's life.

Day 8 of 365:


Taken with my Sony A7RM2 with a 90mm macro + Raynox DCR-150 by @runrudy

Today, I wanted to share this macro image of one of her first tears. Not all days are the best during our morning photo session. I think this photo is a good addition to the series. A behind the scenes and depicting what life is really like with a newborn. It is not always smiles and cute hiccups. That image really captures the feeling and moment for me as a father.

Here's the daily portrait for future timelapse:

Thanks for following along with us.

Here are the last three previous days in case you missed it.

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-7-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-super-macro-photography-toes

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-6-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-1st-smiles-captured-on-camera

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-5-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life

If you liked this:

Upvote / ReSteem to support my work.

Thank you in advance everyone!

Rudy

Late%20Date%20Steem%20Final%203-M.jpg

@runrudy

All images © 2017 Rudy Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Ah cool, another Raynox DCR owner! :-) I've got the DCR-250, and finally got round to trying some video with it recently. So hard to keep in focus when videoing something that's moving!

Yes, I have been using the 250 and 150 off and on for macro photography. I like your video using it. yes, you need either a very stead hand or stabilizer of some sort for the camera. You did an awesome job with your video. If you stack the 150 and 250 it goes ballistic. Might need to put it on a tripod and wait for that snail to run across your frame : )

The animals and insects never quite go where you want them to go! :)

Right : ) Same for babies.

Haha, yeah. I've got a 3 month old, so I know what you mean! :)

So, you exactly know whats up. Nice and congrats

@runrudy, she is beautiful and I appreciate you. I want more babies but @luvbnamome said Steem has to go to $100. Steem On!

Yeh, man. You ready to go from man to man defense to zone defense with me? It's not that hard, your eldest would probably be very helpful. Yes, fingers crossed for the $100. Later buddy!

Hey man. I apologize. I think I might have quickly said in a previous post that Daniel was your daughter. I corrected it. My bad dude. I've been trying to grow my hair out like him for the last few months. Sorry bout that. Happy friday!

First of all congratulations on your baby! Too cute!

Thank you again. Have a great day @fataelrumy

thank you to.,

Congratulations @runrudy! Your photo(s) has been selected for the Daily Mood Selection on Steemit and has been added to today's feature :

Star-Vectors2 (1).jpg Daily Mood Photos - June 14, 2017

Click here to view today's post on Steemit!

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help other photographers gain more exposure.

Baby baby baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65