You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life - Tear

in #photography7 years ago

Ah cool, another Raynox DCR owner! :-) I've got the DCR-250, and finally got round to trying some video with it recently. So hard to keep in focus when videoing something that's moving!

Sort:  

Yes, I have been using the 250 and 150 off and on for macro photography. I like your video using it. yes, you need either a very stead hand or stabilizer of some sort for the camera. You did an awesome job with your video. If you stack the 150 and 250 it goes ballistic. Might need to put it on a tripod and wait for that snail to run across your frame : )

The animals and insects never quite go where you want them to go! :)

Right : ) Same for babies.

Haha, yeah. I've got a 3 month old, so I know what you mean! :)

So, you exactly know whats up. Nice and congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57