Day 11 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life - Brown Eyed Girl

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a new photo series dedicated to the first year of my daughter's life.

Day 11 of 365:


Taken with my Sony A7RM2 with a 90mm macro by @runrudy

Babies eye color usually comes in at around 6-9 months from what the 'book' says. It is still way early but this morning I took a close up and caught a little baby brown.

Here's the daily portrait for future timelapse:

Thanks for following along with us.

Here are the last three previous days in case you missed it.

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-10-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-tgif

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-9-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-hip-dysplasia

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-8-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-tear

If you liked this:

Upvote / ReSteem to support my work.

Thank you in advance everyone!

Rudy

Late%20Date%20Steem%20Final%203-M.jpg

@runrudy

All images © 2017 Rudy Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

This is great seeing someone who can share their story of motherhood. I'm due soon as well !

Congrats! Thanks for taking the time to check us out. And 'fatherhood' im a stay at home dad. : )

Sorry about that ! Enjoy the little memories (:

No worries. just a joke for fathers day

Ya sure then they become 21 say Dad Mum going to Europe to travel don't worry ..then call u from Italy saying Im in love and its great here,then i will not be home for Christmas 😖 Then she decides to come home for Christmas falls in love with a local boy and stays home ..They all lived happily ever after lol well we will see she has only been back a few months 😏

We have to give them a little freedom , don't want them to feel trapped or do things behind our back which to me is worse . Seeing my kids happy, I would be happy

oh i am happy for her she had a great time just got a little worried with the in Venus Italy with this great guy thing was a bit of a ahhh nooooooo lol But she learned saw and did so much in the 4 months she spent travelling ... every kid should do it

Totally agree !

The timelapse will be so epic!

The streak is still alive!

What a great idea @runrudy! You have a beauty daughter, she looks like she is full of laughter!

She just started smiling 'real smiles' only this week. Thanks @myday!

adorable! upvoted and followed.

I am really happy you want to follow along. Thanks @ilanaakoundi!

So cute!

all from her mom.

Good post..thanks for sharing

What a wonderful idea to photograph your daughter every day for a year :)

Thanks @eveuncovered. They change so fast so it may be interesting to see the changes. Hopefully I can keep it up.

What a wonderful way to grow with her! Congratulations to your new born!

My son is a stay at home dad to his three daughters he is studying for chemistry biology physics and he is a geek! He keeps all my electronics running asks gets me all this stuff for my roku and gave me am Xbox one huh? All I know is atari lol I'm going to follow you because I see your a cool dad

Thanks again. hey, i'm a stay at home dad, I am a molecular biologist. and a geek. Hmm. what a coincidence.

My son is 34 he just got his masters I watched his girls while he did school in the mornings then he would take over and cook and everything his daughters are six three and one . It is a coincidence!

He is a lucky guy to have you for help. Those three sisters will be best friends. Great age differences.

I get along great with my siblings that are 15 and twenty years older so are your babies in bed? I see your on the west coast

They are. I am headed there also. Only 364 days till the next one. Cheers and a good night to you!

Cheers goodnight!🌙😴

Btw your girls are beautiful🌹🌹🌹

Thank you very much @cecirod1218

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48