You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life - Brown Eyed Girl

in #photography7 years ago

My son is a stay at home dad to his three daughters he is studying for chemistry biology physics and he is a geek! He keeps all my electronics running asks gets me all this stuff for my roku and gave me am Xbox one huh? All I know is atari lol I'm going to follow you because I see your a cool dad

Sort:  

Thanks again. hey, i'm a stay at home dad, I am a molecular biologist. and a geek. Hmm. what a coincidence.

My son is 34 he just got his masters I watched his girls while he did school in the mornings then he would take over and cook and everything his daughters are six three and one . It is a coincidence!

He is a lucky guy to have you for help. Those three sisters will be best friends. Great age differences.

I get along great with my siblings that are 15 and twenty years older so are your babies in bed? I see your on the west coast

They are. I am headed there also. Only 364 days till the next one. Cheers and a good night to you!

Cheers goodnight!🌙😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46