A new image of beautiful and wonderful children

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Starime!
What is the worst poverty and the most beautiful poor
Today again a bright day to photograph children
It was a beautiful day for me because I made the kids laugh and they were the best moments
They are really very stupid but poverty is ugly
Thank you for your good reading.

32087150_1026642724155658_9110713257974300672_n.jpg
When you talk about poverty you feel a hidden feeling moving in your body, but Hallelujah when you talk about poverty and beauty, there is something that attracts you.

32169361_1026642717488992_209849147145060352_n.jpg

I wish you all the best. Thank you for reading my article.

I want to thank all the friends who supported me and stood by my side thanks to them
@terrybrock @nainaztengra @digdaga @hr1 @teo-nyx @bytzz @steem-samiam
@ansharphoto @sykochica @fedrarosi @hilarski @sponge-bob @drakos @retinox
@lndesta120282 @lightsplasher @steem-samiam @oldtimer

#Photography #Travel #Nature #Nature #Entertainment #Adventure #Creative
#Creativity #Fun

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

Great pictures (again). Yes, those children look precious. I think the world could be a much better place if we stopped all the fighting and war and thought of how we could peacefully interact. Doing it for the children is a good idea. Hey, doing it for all humanity is a great idea!

Thank you for sharing this. Much appreciated.

Lets pray for that.

My friend, I'm a girl suffering from war a lot
I hope to get rid of this
I hope to live in peace and live a decent life

Great work and nice for children photo , good luck my friend 😃

Nice, amazing pictures. Kids always are special.

children are really cute

So beutiful portrait

You got a 1.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @roselover!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.61% upvote!
I was summoned by @roselover. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51