Local Market of Bangladesh!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Everyone!

It's been a while I didn't post my #MarketFriday post. Don't think that I stopped going market. ha ha ha... I have to and I usually do all my grocery shopping on my own as I can't depend on my Husband (a big baby) on this!

But it's not always possible to capture photos as I have to hold my son and bags at the same time. :)

Today I'm sharing some photos from my local market. I have visited my parent's house a few days ago and have to go there for some shopping. It's more like an open-air market.

20190822_115731.jpg

20190822_115740.jpg
Fish Market

These markets are not neat and clean but you can find almost everything there at a cheap rate.

20190822_120042.jpg

20190822_120226.jpg
Meat Market

20190822_120240.jpg

20190822_120255.jpg
Vegetable market

20190822_120251.jpg

20190822_120259.jpg

There's a 'Dried fish market' also. I have captured some images which I will share on my other post.

I hope you like my capture.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rem-steem
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=local-market-of-bangladesh


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 9% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you so much for bringing your open-air market to #MarketFriday! It is awesome for us to share cultures and see how it is in another part of the world. It was interesting to see different places, fish, meat, and vegetables.

It is interesting to travel the world just like this. :)

Thank you so much for this!

Please leave the link to your post on here so it can easily be found by others and gives it more eyes on it. This also helps me to have them in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much for joining us!! ❤

This week I did not post as I normally do but just put up a tag for everybody to follow. That is not normal for me and I usually always have a post but was called into work unexpectedly on Market Friday evening. So, of course, this teaches me that I should be at least ahead of the game and have it prepared before I have to post it. I want to thank you for being a part of Market Friday and stopping in to say hello!!

Thank YOU!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip.20

Excuse the no upvote as it is so small, I am told it will be dust and not counted. I will give you a tip instead. Sorry!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Ahh, I well remember the days of shopping with little ones (however, those little ones are now all adults). Great job taking advantage of the opportunity to grab some Market Friday shots! I especially like the vegetable market shot, with the two red chairs. Thanks for sharing, @rem-steem!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

It's always nice to see market from other countries. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79