Ratel's photos #14 Steppe spaces

in #photography7 years ago

I went with my brother out of town. And outside the city there is just a steppe. Filled fields.


In the summer there are a lot of interesting birds. Sorry, in the spring they are not here.

I love this picture! Such a vastness!

And this is me. My brother let me use his compact digital camera.

A part of the chemical plant can be seen nearby.


And this is my brother. Photographed him for the process of photoshooting.

***

Nikon D5200

  • Tamron 16-300mm F/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD
  • Samyang 8mm f/3.5 AS IF UMC Fish-eye CS II
Sort:  

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

incredible captures🔥🌴 the detail of the first photo caught my attention. It's amazing how water can be so simple yet look so beautiful. 🙏 thank you for sharing^_^

Thank you so much! ^^

Yes no problem:)!

Wow. Nice shots! Which country/location is this...

wow...nice one...i love Russia...have visited Moscow...big and beautiful city...
keep it coming...following you for more...

Amazing pictures. Nice setup.

thanks! :)

Excellent, clean, crisp shots!

oh! Thank you :)

Nice piece of photography 😍

The Samyang has produced great detail for a f/3.5
Cheers!

Good. Can we be friends @ratel

Thanks! Ok, follow you :)

Great pictures, I’m following you now.

Thanks! Followed too

Amazing! I saw your post on Telegram and upvoted it. Please look my)) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72