My Ulog - My Selfie in Indigo Color Representing Today ColorChallenge Contest.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Helllo My Steem Family,
Today is Holiday and obviously I am off from Office So Whole the day I stay at Home With My family.Here are My Selfies with indigo Shirt and Representing these Shots today #colorchallenge Contest as Today is Saturday and you know #Saturday-Indigo Color Day, This amazing and interesting full of colors activity is initiated by @kalemandra. I Appreciate and Support to @kalemandra for providing us such a entertaining opportunity. Lots of Love for her.

I am also much impressed with the working of @surpassinggoogle here on steemit. My inspiration is also belong to him.He always introduce wonderful projects and the tag of his every project came much popular and trending. his current project for #ulog is also awesome, I salute to Mr Terry for his countless efforts for community. My this entry also represented to #ulogs.

20180519_150413.jpg

20180519_150243.jpg

20180519_150215.jpg

20180519_150207.jpg

  • All the Pictures are Originally taken with Samsung Note-5.

There are Seven Days in a Week, and Days have Different Colors.

Here the different color themes for whole the week.

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
""Saturday Indigo""
Sunday purple

colochallenge.gif
You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

saturday indigo.jpg

Thanks for Your Visit here and Support with your Feedback.

If you want to support an extra witness and you support "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.

DQmUP5GWc3334BaQFjEg98Boi8oYw2Ah3LVc4FYwWLHsBgH.gif

To vote for Steemgigs as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Remember Me in Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher,

SHAHID @rabeel

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

beautiful photography....
It looks pretty nice to you @rabeel

Thanks for your encouragement.

Awesome photography. You look very nice. Thanks for sharing.

Wow so beautiful and smart boy, very nice your photo

Most welcome my dear brother @rabeel

@rabeel sir you introduced a new idea for photo challenge actually it looks very nice way to participate color challanges thanks alot Dear

@rabeel sit glad to get your respond, kindly follow me @ahsanbukhari it gives courage to my work Thanks

Good photos friend you great time 😃

Looking cool sir and bring broad idea for color challenge

Thanks for Your Compliment @murtaza78

Its ok sir🙂

Hi, ohh waoo, friend, you've made a great post, I see how hard you've tried, I'll follow you and vote for you, I'm interested to see every post you make are interesting and great, I've learned some of your great things post, you have my friend support. @rabeel

Thanks @syedchand786 for your comment. Best wishes for you.

Wow...very nice your photo

You got a 1.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @rabeel. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48