The Daily spotlights – 7 March 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

@irreverent-dan is photographing blue pills… yeah, I know… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

The photographic skills of @brandt are really top! And his choice of subjects… unbelievable ! 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@dabeckster documented the scary burning windmills forest!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Seems @lighteye is having fun 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@ocrdu gives a perfect explanation of the Pool Rape phenomenon 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@deerjay woke up in the snow…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Maybe you’re not the man, but you definitely are the photographer @matajingga 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I know @borepstein : woof woof woof, waf!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Oh yes @melinda010100 Beautiful rust!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

C’mon @raphaelhuber don’t give up! I know a lot of people are enjoying your work. Everybody has that feeling from time to time… even me and my other me 😉… but keep on posting!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@tomber had a mini steemit meetup in his restaurant with @thekrimp and a lot of cheese cookies 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Great selection!! and I have discovered a few new ones.
Thanks for your work!

Thanks for featuring me again:)
Woof!!!

Thanks, Pix! You are my hero!

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

The burning windmill forest wasn’t that scary! Thanks for the feature!

Bumper car is always a fun too short, @pixresteemer :)

feliz dia felicitaciones a todos

Thanks @pixresteemer!! Your Daily Spotlights are a Highlight in my day!! xoxo

I've never heard of you, and no doubt you've never heard of me too, but as a photographer here on steemit, this seems like a good thing you're trying to get going here, so big up @pixresteemer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83