Goat Takeover: Bench Pool Rape in Progress

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I'm quite sure these benches were put here for humans, but there's always one:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 135mm, ISO100, f5.6, 1/500s

Once the usurper has settled in, it is only a matter of time before the first sycophant follower shows up:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 135mm, ISO100, f5.6, 1/500s

When they are comfortable and start looking settled and smug, it could well be too late to do anything about it:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 135mm, ISO100, f5.6, 1/500s

It's Bench Pool Rape, I tell you. Pretty soon, these goats will shit all over and no human will even want to use the benches anymore.

It's what you get when only a few of the more powerful humans are willing to say: "down goat!".

Sort:  

haha
you sure you didn't push them up there? :D

the brown one is even showing
btw the song ... you sang it yourself?

You can't; they push back hard 8-).

You mean the Big Rude Jake song? I have covered it, yes. No recording of that, though. If it were me singing it here, I wouldn't have declined payout 8-).

damn
I thought your voice
great voice!

I'm a low baritone, I sound very different. You would melt 8-P.

lol
no ice cream here haha

Lol, no fucks given. I especially love the expression in the first pic. "Whatcha gonna do, hooman?"

Really cute goats! Ah! The bench belongs to the goats now.... ;)

You have received an upgoat from @brizhorticulture :-)
Are these goats yours?

8-)

No, they're not. I saw them at a local petting farm, while I was being observed by two llamas myself.

ahaha, I wonder what the conclusion the llamas came to :-)

"Don't spit, he looks like he would hit us."

Wow.. Wow... This is nice and beautiful goats photography... Thank you very much my dear friend

You need to hush them 😁...btw that's really cool shot

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 7 March 2018!

Thanks for sharing yourt photos! Ammazing photos keep it up

Spamming similar comments all over isn't going to make you popular.

Thank you your post! Nice pictures

SuperBanner_180227132535.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69