The Daily spotlights – 3 February 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Right now I do resteem the posts of 78 accounts… and this takes a lot of time, some of you are very productive 😊 So please, don’t be offended if I don’t reply to all comments you make. I really do appreciate them and I read them all but considering the time I have AND the limited bandwidth… I can’t respond to everybody. And for those who know my real identity… I don’t reply a lot there neither… but also read everything. So keep on commenting!
Oh, BTW, tomorrow is Sunday and I take a day off so… no Daily Spotlights and limited resteems…
Enjoy your weekend!

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

@vimma euh, boats in the mist 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@lighteye makes it very difficult for me… I love the picture but, brrrrr, I hate spiders… Look at all those eyes, they’re so cold 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Thanks to @benfenson you will shoot like a star 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@raphaelhuber is on steemit for 66 days already and is offering us a beautiful rose to celebrate it!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@walter-v-ac made a portrait of a beautiful… wooden lady…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Hahahahaha, @dumar022 did it again : Take this seriously to confirm that you are an idiot! 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

What can I say… very inspirational @mammasitta !

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

There are Several Important Changes in the photo contests hosted by @juliank Check them out!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Well, smoking can’t be that bad when I see this picture from @aurumv 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Great features! I like them all!
It deserves a Tip!

Merci Helena ;-)

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi

https://steemit.com/busy/@muliadi/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Smoking is always bad! 🚭😝 I don't know how you do it, that is, check so many accounts! But I get to see many talented folks I otherwise would not know of. Thanks!

You're very welcome!
just press resteem & reply, it's really easy :-)

Great features, as always! No worries about the comments!

wow...awsome photography..& beautiful post i love your post...thank for sharing...dear

I would like to post photo with hastag spotlight
Thank for idea

I like them a lot as always

Thanks for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54