Moses Coin and The Sea of Red [Parody]

in #funny6 years ago

Take this seriously to confirm that you are an idiot! :)


@dumar022 14-1

The Sea of Red (the Red Sea in further text) surrounded all coins and they started starving.

The reign of chaos has began. Some of the coins turned to false religions. Some started to worship The Golden Bull, some started to worship The Golden Bear. Those false gods couldn't help to the coins to get across the Red Sea.

Those coins who were poorest but purest in their hearts prayed the devs to take them across the Red Sea. So devs decided to help them and take them to the Promised Exchange Site. So they developed the MOSES COIN! Coin that can split the Red Sea and take the coins to the freedom!


MOSES COIN


All coins started to be weaker and weaker and then, Moses Coin showed up and broke the lists on all exchange sites, split the Sea of Red! All who was watching that amazing act were surprised! Nobody has ever seen something like this!

So Moses Coin brought the coin-creatures the Promised Exchange Site. Whenever the Red Sea causes the flood, be sure that you invested in Moses Coin! It will save your life!


Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

Hahahah Moses>BTC nema rasprave..

Lol. Moses coin and the promised exchanges.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 2 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This is exactly the content I came for :D

Thanks, I am glad to provide that content

Still wait your Parody about me .. as you promise.. and as you did not wrote it.. I wrote one about me today ..hehehe

Market brief parody is not so easy to make. I must make graphics about tomatoes and potatoes, make details, fibonacci, predictions... takes time, i do it when I have time for fun

haha, will this be the SMT coin you make? ;)

I feel better always reading your blog. So hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55