Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dmcamera to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks again @pixresteemer! You are awesome whoever you are! :-) Any chance of a Resteem to get this really going, please?

What do you mean? This one is resteemed...??? Or am I missing something :-)

My misunderstanding, sorry! Maybe it has to do with the time difference when you Resteem and I look. I just didn't see it. Forgive me? :-( I see it now. Thanks again! :-)

No problem... just thought I missed something :-)
I also resteemed lesson 1 ;-)

I saw that too. Gestures like this keep me going on Steemit. There are times I feel like quitting, but support like yours makes it all worthwhile! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58