Breaking News...

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

So, after @brightongreg & @barbara-orenya another curious person found out who I really am…

CONGRATZ @melinda010100 !!!

Now it seems to go faster and I know the 3 of you are waiting impatiently for a fourth partner to play cards 😊

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Sort:  

Traveling for Canadian Thanksgiving (the real one, @melinda010100) so missed this news flash, then got caught up in yesterday's site issues, so missed it again! Thankfully I am reading it now.

I say thankfully because I actually was getting lonely. I'm up for cards with anyone except that young lady from Malaysia with the magic window - if she tries to trick you into revealing who Pix is Melinda just run away!

lol @ackhoo

Hahahahahaaa... I saw that, @brightongreg!!! 😄
Ooohhhh, @melinda010100................... hehehe...

Yay! And thank you so much for all you do for all of us.. I've known from the start, but thought it was more fun for you to stay anonymous! You are wonderful @pixresteemer.

Thanks Melinda!

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pixresteemer! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

I don't know if I want to know, Pix, for me you are like a super hero!

Will you ever say who you are?

Nope...
But the more people know, the more chances are that someone will make a mistake and say too much I think... so there is hope for you :-)

Hahaha ow boy :p
It will take me a while...

Lol, at least I can eliminate these 3 persons... lol :))

I have some ideas, but I like the mystery of not knowing for sure! You're kind of a Steemit guardian angel. LOL! in fact, I know of one of my contacts who never Resteems and I love checking out his blog page. I suppose this person is you @pixresteemer. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90