Lunch Time in the Philippines

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

One of My Favorite Seafoods




Steamed Slipmouth Fish



My Lunch (^_^)



Fried Fish. I do not know the name of this fish but it looks similar to Slipmouth Fish.



My sister bought 2 kilos of fresh fishes. She cooked some in sour soup, steamed some, and fried some.



Most kids love fried foods but my niece and nephews love sour soups everyday.

Camera: Camera+ iOS app
(edited with PhotoCollage iOS app)
Location: Sorsogon City, Philippines

• About PhotoContests •
• Photography Contests FAQ •




Sort:  

Ako din mas gusto ko fried. Paminsan minsan lang ang sinigang.

its looking yummy dear

Thank You! 😊

Kain po tayo... Lunch, Merienda, hanggang Hapunan ko po yan 😅

Thank you sa notice ate !! Ginaguide nmn po ako ng daddy ko at ng mga friends nya dto sa steemit !!

Yummy naman niyan sis sarap ng fresh na isda.

Mukhang sapsap yung unang tatlo. Pero yung huling 2 pics hindi na. Pero okay yan. Healthy food.

Fisssshhhh. Uy fish din breakfast ko knina. Msarap prito para pti buntot at buto mkain. 😁

I think my wife would love this :)

Wow teste fish & also amazing photography thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39