#STEEMGIGS: I will create #steemitachievers GIF Footer for FREE!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


This is for those who are affiliated with #steemitachievers and those who support the group. I had created a GIF footer for the team and I am offering this for free!


Just comment your name and the image you want me to add in it and I'll deliver to you the link of the GIF that you can add on your blog footer!


Again, this is all as a free service of course!


Here are some of the links for you to check on:


@deeday31:

@panoramicview:

@invictuz:

Pricing


I am offering this for FREE as a support to the group which had shared to me how awesome this platform is and had helped me learn about steemit, how it works and the group which had showed me that everyone has really something to offer.


I can deliver the GIF to you within a day! This will be hosted via Giphy.com!

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 4 hour(s)


Requirements


What I only require is for you to write down in the comments section with the words "I WANT A GIF FOOTER" and attach the image you would like to be included in the GIF. It would be nice to provide a cartoonized image but a regular one would be fine as well!

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71