Shot & Thought: To the last tent trip this summer?

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there!


Today I had unexpected visit of my good friend - crazy outdoor lover and traveller Johnny Wild, couldn't finish in any different way... Tomorrow time to pack some stuff and on the way. Direction is known, final place not yet... we will see...
Just one night this time but I hope to expolore new areas for future trips, spend another great night by the fire, with great company, good whisky and maybe some unexpected adventures :).

I am sure another great stories will happend and I will share them with You little later.

Love the feeling of incoming adventure and some unknown things which will happend - and they always happen when we meet! :). See you in 2 days...


About the shot - Photo from last year's summer trip to Isfjorden/middle Norway.


IMG_9083.jpg



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

Wow! This is a very beautiful shot. I totally love the shot.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Brutal!
I love it...
@photovisions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72