I called myself A man with PhotoVisions - Welcome all travel/nature/photo/art maniacs! Let's start!

 Just short Hi to everyone and go straight to the point! - WHO, WHAT and WHY...


 1. WHO: My name is Adrian – polish male human over 30, happy father of 9 month old boy, photographer, some sort of dreamer, traveler, now working, living and developing main hobby in Norway – Trondheim area. 



I am very much in Photography right now, and this will be main subject of the blog, but also I am a great fan of traveling, discovering new photo spots, being outdoor and experiencing the nature in all ways. The Nature is a main subject of my photography. Landscapes, natural phenomena, macros, abstract images, interesting species, and all of the other things which I called PhotoVisions – my own, sometimes unique point of view on surounding world. I am creating portfolio site: www.asphotovisions.com and among other accounts, posting a lot on FB fanpage 



 

2. WHAT: As I am a pasionate photographer since many many years now, I would like to share all my knowledge and experience with You guys, by creating some tutorials of how to/what/where and when to shoot, to get better and better results. There will be something about photo gear, about preparations and planning, about techniques and of course post processing of taken photos.   

Other type of posts will be the short stories behind some of my favourite photos and reports from photo-expeditions and workshops which I will organize as a single-man-army ;) as well as group tours. My main areas of shooting right now is Norway, also Scotland, Poland and I hope in few months time – my dreamy Iceland.   
 


 3.WHY: I am really excited of joining the steemit community as I found the platform extreme interesting for the general concept of rewarding things that have good content – not only for the 'popularity' or something we could called 'spam' or 'cancer posts'. I am so so tired of FB politics, where every 6th post is commercial now, YT censoring every not-popular content and closing channels of 'not so polite' authors... I am totaly new in crypto currency stuff and Steem. Before I joined Steemit I read a lot of different opinions about it and 90% of them were positivie – with the most important info for me, that 'If You have passion, If You have some knowledge, If You have ideas which You want to share with others, If You can create good content – You should try it'

All of this I want to share with You guys hoping for some interesting comments, questions, new ideas and opinions as I would like to create the group of people who can give each other positive energy every day. The energy that we all need to start the actions, to create something new, to open eyes even wider on new matters and directions, group which can learn from each other, support each other in their hobbies and develop their skills.   



 FINAL WORD: So, so many ideas in the head right now, so little time in every day life... – but I must also admit, I use quite a lot of time posting photos on different photographic pages, creating posts on FB fanpage, Insta... I am searching one platform which can be something more than all of others - and this can be it. Future stuff I hope. 

I think Steemit is changing the way of virtual comunication between people of the same interest. It is like revolution - so let it hapening, let's get to know each other! 

Cheers and have fun !! 


..... Just some more shots below, no text ;) ..... 






Sort:  

Welcome Adrian! Your photography is amazing and I think you're at the right place here at steemit! I would like to see more of you. :)

Thank You, I have many ideas about future posts so stay tuned, much more is going to happend here :). Have a nice day!

Hello, Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Thanks, I will! Have a good day!

Greetings dude and welcome to steemit throw in some photography lessons there sometime? :D

Thanks! This will be one of the series here, so stay tuned :). First will come out today - will be about north lights shooting. :D

Thank You, greetings from Norway!

Welcome to Steemit! Amazing photos you have shared. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. Kindest regards and welcome aboard!

Thanks! I am thinking about DTube in future - creating some movies with natural sounds straight from scandinavian wilds - is something I have on my mind... Cheers!

Great idea man. Would be welcomed content I'm sure. Enjoy!

You are featured in the first edition of my "Upcoming AWESOME Steemian" found here.

After looking through many many new introductory posts, you were found to be most worthy of this distinction! I am looking forward to more awesome content from you - and if this first post is any indication, I am sure I won't be disappointed!

Great news and great thanks for that. I want to create some complete compendium about photography based on my own experience and my personal discoveries. I know the subject is not new, but I am sure it can help a lot for all the people who want to improve the skills or just want to watch some interesting photos and stories. Just creating my first post about north lights shooting...

Great to have you join us here. Awsome photographs i look forward to seeing more of them in the future.

Great thanks, more and more content will come during time period, so stay tuned! Have a great day!

Excellent i am tuned in.

Welcome to steem! Thats what i call quality of landscapes :D

Hi, great thanks for good opinion, happy You like it. There is still not much content to watch but my archives are full of stuff I want to share on the site. Have a great day!

Don't even talk about archives... ahaha. So familiar story...

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-a

hi... you also can find me and my posts man.. I will be in touch with you :)

I will check it out right now! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60881.34
ETH 3378.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49