Little toys are one of my fascinations. Cute Panda with my old black MacBook.

in #photography6 years ago

Anytime I go to a store and happen to come across cute little toys I get excited and always buy some. Yes I do tend to play with them from time to time and take pictures of them. These was taken a few years ago when I was trying to revitalize my old black MacBook.

I felt that I should share this as I pulled it out of back up a month or so ago to share. I also have a number of other cute little toys to share but that will come in time as well as come little short videos of me flying toy robot helicopters.

I took the pictures with one of my older iPhones and I used the camera app Hipstamatic which happens to be one of my favorite camera apps.

What is one of your favorite camera apps? If you don't mind sharing with me what it is and perhaps I can download it and check it out. 🙂

Do you have any pictures of toys that you've taken as an adult? If so I would like to see them! Perhaps this could become some sort of contest or just lets just share and tag the person that inspired you to post pictures like this. I hope you find this at least some sort cute like I do.

Thanks for your support! Please feel free to comment, vote, resteem and or create your very own post on the subject matter or whatever you wish. If you create a post feel free to link it when you leave a comment. I value each and every vote, comment and resteems that I get.

Hopefully you will find my posts inspirational and continue to check back for future ones! Many thanks for your support!

#panda #plastictoy #macbook #hipstamatic #iPhone #iPhoneography #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

very interesting and beautiful panda toys
I like your post @ozhiya
I upvote and resteem

I am glad you like my little panda toy, @agussafrizal!

the pandas are so cute. I also have a very funny and beautiful doll, hope you like it.

IMG20180110121525.jpg

Aww @kesya you bear is so adorable! I've always been a fan of collecting stuffed animals and toys. I've always remained a kid at heart and loved playing with my kids toys. Whenever it is an occasion to buy toys for my children it's always so much fun for me because I get to go pick then out and then I want to play with them. Glad to see I am not the only one here! 🙂

I'm also very fond of toys, i love to play with them in my adolescent period as well,
Your toy is so fresh, mac book is in good condition and the picture quality of your phone is also good and the app suggestion for taking pictures definitely gonna give it a try,
well I'm using B612 camera app, you should give it a try... IMG_20170926_232753.jpg

Thanks for your comment, @munasib! I am glad you liked my post and suggestion of camera app. I defiantly will check out your suggestion and try it out. That is also one of my favorite past times is playing around with camera apps and editors. I like your red stuffed bear that you've decided to share here! ❤️

i love only one camera app
that is retrica

I'll defiantly check out that camera app, @muzaifwani. Thanks for the suggestion and comment!

My dear, it's good to live like children sometimes.
It eases the nerves.
The toy is beautiful dear

You are totally correct here, @bilal9808! I think we shouldn't ever loose site of the little simple things we enjoyed as children as in some ways it keeps us young at heart.

U explained it perfectly dear 👍

photography is very good, I really like photography @ozhiya.

I am glad you like my photography and post here, @masril! Thanks for taking the time to comment and make your suggestion!

this toy is beautiful and interesting,
small children love to see toys like this.
@ozhiya thanks for sharing.

You are most welcome @jasonmunapasee! Thanks for your comment my dear!

thanks, I am very happy to hear it.

your toy is good, i like, i have new post, please visit my blog

very beautiful photo of my friend, I really like her,

I am glad you do like her @humaidi! :)

Nice photography

Thanks dear, @suhadi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79