You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little toys are one of my fascinations. Cute Panda with my old black MacBook.

in #photography6 years ago

I'm also very fond of toys, i love to play with them in my adolescent period as well,
Your toy is so fresh, mac book is in good condition and the picture quality of your phone is also good and the app suggestion for taking pictures definitely gonna give it a try,
well I'm using B612 camera app, you should give it a try... IMG_20170926_232753.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, @munasib! I am glad you liked my post and suggestion of camera app. I defiantly will check out your suggestion and try it out. That is also one of my favorite past times is playing around with camera apps and editors. I like your red stuffed bear that you've decided to share here! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40