Just Some Simple Photos I took!!

in #photography6 years ago

These are photos that I took when I was bored once again, and then this happened!


I only noticed the beauty of these photos about 10 minutes ago, just goes to show how something so simple can be so amazing!! They might not be the best but still...


_DSC0196.JPG


_DSC0194 (2).JPG


_DSC0186.JPG


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

**Some of my other Posts: **



One more thing, remember:

NEVER GIVE UP!!!!


Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///

----------

signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

Sort:  

nice posting friends

Thanks

yourewelcome
please follow me

Wow Numbnut,
Im in love with those images!!
FIrst one is my favourite - such intense colours!
Also like the last one - just beacuase of its simpleness. Such a common and normal thing but in that images it feels so vibrate and alive :))

keep up this great work, cant wait to see more posts like this,

All the best from Germany,
Johannes (:

THANKS MATE!!

lindas fotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71