VSCO Edits 3 : Bukit Tinggi Japanese Garden with The Chromatic CollectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Chromatic Collection is super awesome, it just brings out the greens in the picture! This collection is being offered at the special price of $2.99 and includes C4, C5, C6, C7, C8, and C9.

Thank you @zord189 @sam.hsuu @macam.yes for making this trip to happen. I enjoyed my day!

2017-12-10 08.55.31 1.jpg
[C8] We were lucky that we manage to get a parking spot when there's quite a number of visitors for a weekend. This was taken while we are heading up to the Japanese Garden.

2017-12-10 08.55.23 1.jpg
[C8] We had a long walk from the stairs to the Japanese Garden. That's @zord189 with his red shirt and @macam.yes with her striking pink pants! If we could head up here during the weekdays, I think this photo would look even better...

2017-12-10 08.55.21 1.jpg
[C8] The T junction. A signboard to welcome everyone to visit the First Japanese Tea House that is located in the Tropical Forest.

2017-12-10 08.55.15 1.jpg
[C7] I don't know what to describe for this. Just lots of greens. I wish I could bring my small figurines (Kumamon or Umaru-chan) and taking some cool shots for them. You can see my small figurines here : https://steemit.com/stickyart/@notimetospace/sticky-art-2-figurine-s-laptop

2017-12-10 08.55.14 1.jpg
[C8] Crossing the bridge. There's no fish under the bridge.

2017-12-10 08.55.12 1.jpg
[C8] My favorite shot! But to look at the photo clearly, I think I really need to keep my hands still or try to stay longer after pressing the capture button. most of my photos aren't perfect.

2017-12-10 08.55.08 1.jpg
[C8] This shot is pretty awesome too! Should I increase the brightness of the photo instead?

2017-12-10 08.55.01 1.jpg

2017-12-10 08.55.06 1.jpg
[C8] There's the Japanese Tea house. You can rent a kimono for MYR20 (about 5USD) for fun and photoshoot purposes. If people would come here during weekdays, I think it would be worth it. So all your photos will be free from anonymous.

2017-12-10 08.54.55 1.jpg

2017-12-10 08.54.49 1.jpg
[C8] The Botanical Garden and the restaurant is located here. If you're okay with one Bento set for MYR45 (9USD), then you could come here for a meal. (MYR45 is super expensive for me, I rather get my meal somewhere else)

Read here for more information : (Location) (Attractions) (How to go there)
http://pahang.attractionsinmalaysia.com/Bukit-Tinggi.php

There is an entrance fee for MYR15 per person. I wouldn't really recommend people to come here for a short getaway unless you need a great photo shoot spot or you're rotting in life and needed to go somewhere to chill.


Shoutout Section

ice-cream.gif

Travel and Lifestyle Blog
No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet.
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar of me!
Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!
IMG-20171023-WA0023(size samall).jpg

Recent Posts

  1. (CN) Dear Diary: 他失去了心爱他的我,我失去了不专一的他
  2. (ENG) Dear Diary: A little Death
  3. (ENG) Restaurant Yee Li Lou (艺绿楼 菜馆) + Giveaway

Sort:  

Thanks for the trip to the Japanese Garden. It made me feel a little warmer and happier, sitting in the -2 c weather where I am living ;-)

You're welcome! Oh my -2 is really cold. I would just burn myself to keep myself warm (just joking) :( .
And yes I am very very sensitive to cold. I am glad these made you happy :D

Ha ha. Being brought up in the UK I can take the cold, like it's the viking blood in my veins or something lol But I enjoy like the cold one bit. I have visited southeast Asia, Egypt, Mexico and after a few weeks acclimatizing I am sooooo much happier in the heat. For now, it's woolly jumper time 🌨 😉

Congratulations @notimetospace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This place looks so nice and awesome! :) thanks for sharing.

You're welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93