Sticky Art 2 : Figurine's LaptopsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #stickyart7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @Raptordashzero for hosting this competition. For your information, I'm one big fan for his posting in Steemit. Trust me, he deserves so much upvotes!

PhotoGrid_1511278955129.jpg

PhotoGrid_1511278917708.jpg

This is my entry, the requirement was with 2 pieces of Stickypad notes. Instead of drawing, I decided to build (draw) a laptop for my small figurine Umaru-Chan and my tiny Kumamon so they would use it when I'm not around. Or, they could play games with it. I think Umaru-Chan would be addicted with computer games.

PhotoGrid_1511278829835.jpg

I had this idea of making it as a laptop because maybe I'm currently in my busiest week for assignments. I felt so distracted with my surroundings whenever I use my destop in the living room. So, my Christmas wishlist is to get a Laptop for myself!

PhotoGrid_1511278873082.jpg

Besides, someone promised that he would give me his old laptop as a gift in order for me to do more of my postings in social media. But sad to say, I've burn bridges with him. Worse, it'll be impossible for both of us to fix that bridge. Oh well, move on Notimetospace.

Hope my creativity would be special for this competition. Once again, thank you so much for reading and feel free to join @raptordashzero small competition. Cheers and good luck.


Shoutout Section

ice-cream.gif

Travel and Lifestyle Blog
No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar of me!
Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!

IMG-20171023-WA0023(sizesamall).jpg

Recent Posts

  1. (CN) Dear Diary: 他失去了心爱他的我,我失去了不专一的他
  2. (ENG) Dear Diary: A little
    Death
  3. (ENG) Restaurant Yee Li Lou (艺绿楼 菜馆) +
    Giveaway

Sort:  

I like the laptop you built for Umaru-Chan and Kumamon! Great job! And they are so cute using it, too! I hope your wish for a laptop of you own comes true! 😊

Thank you @thekittygirl! Yes, Hope Santa would read my post now .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70