On the roads of The Domonican Republic, Polo Barahona

in #photography7 years ago

Some random photos from my travels in The Dominican Republic.

Part III

I hope you guys like it.


Equipment

Camera: Nikon D3300
Lens: 35mm
Software: Darktable / VSCO


The people in Polo, Barahona

Old man resting after a hard work day.

Streets of Polo, Barahona

Bodega in town

Streets of Polo with mountain in back.

Some ruins.


Quote for every post

“It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.”

― Confucius


Check out my previews post:

On the roads of The Domonican Republic. Part I
On the roads of The Dominican Republic, Sajoma Part II
Photographing My Island Queen.
Touching the clouds on an Island.


F o l l o w M e @necio

Sort:  

this is really nice! I invite you to check out my Panama City Review! @earthquaker you need to see this!

Great pictures dude 🙂

Thank you brother

excelentes fotos, que buen trabajo nos compartes en esta linda comunidad, soy de la hermana patria, Colombia, me gustaría mucho que me vistes, y apoyes con tu like y que me sigas, y lógicamente que me des consejos etc, gracias

Gracias! me alegro que te gusten.

Si dios quiere ire a colombia pronto, recomiendas algun lugar o ciudad especifica para ir primero?

Si claro...la ciudad donde vivo Pereira. Bienvenido por aca

It feels like I just went on a little trip to DR! Thanks for sharing this! Upped and followed!
@dakini5d

:) I am glad you like the post.
Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31