Photography: On the roads of The Dominican Republic.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Some random photos from my travels in The Dominican Republic.

I hope you guys like it.


Equipment

Camera: Nikon D3300
Lens: 35mm
Software: Darktable / VSCO


Old abandon bicycle

In town of Polo Barahona

Colonial time fence of The Cathedral of Santa Maria la Menor / First of the Americas.

This was just to funny amd I had to post it :-)


Quote for every post

“In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on.”

-- Robert Frost


Check out my previews post:

My take on Black & White photography #4·
Photographing My Island Queen.
Touching the clouds on an Island.


F o l l o w M e @necio

Edit: Word

Sort:  

I love the brightly painted buildings, thanks for sharing

Thank you! i am glad you like it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I really enjoy your work. Each of the pictures here makes me ask a question and wonder: why was the bike left where it was? What kind of things were towed around in the cart? By asking questions I feel like I am looking at picture stories. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68