Thursday Macrophotography Challenge : Seasoning 調味料

in #photography7 years ago

I am here in Thursday macro photography challenge again ^o^ This week I set the topic as Seasoning. I focus on solid side, like herbs and seeds. (Taking macro photography of the liquid looks not so beautiful, too flat orz) Thanks Juliank again for holding the challenge.

Link:
https://busy.org/@juliank/happythursdaysteemitshareyourmacroandcolourfulphotography-20180222000001538

回歸星期四微距挑戰^o^ 這星期的主題是「調味料」。主要集中在香草跟種子之類固體的東西上,因為... 液體的我拍出來都沒有看頭(苦惱)然後謝謝主辦Juliank。



Salt 鹽
salt


Shichimi 七味粉
shichimi


White pepper 白胡椒
whitepepper


Black pepper 黑胡椒
blackpepper


Oregano 牛至
oregano


White sesame 白芝麻
whitesesame


Cinnamon 肉桂粉
cinnamon





My Photography Gallary

Sort:  

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Nice, That BCC lattice structure of salt make me wonder, any ways nice zoom man.

Thank you! Table salt looks a little bit dull. It will be more beautiful if I had a pure sea salt 🤔

Wow! you have some amazing macro!!!
I upvoted and im following you to see more... :)
if you wanna check mine let me know what you think

Thank you, your macro spider also amazing!

Thanks!!! no need to lie though.... lol
I know mine is not so good, im just starting to learn about photography I wish I had a macro lens :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:35:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 195.07/200.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

Nice shot, I like it.


chrzaszcz_0035.jpg

And looks my blog with photography. @micco4

好近喎 請教下點影到咁近

呀... 今次唔記得寫器材xDD 只係手機加12蚊店手機夾夾鏡頭(wide+macro 二合一)而已😅
來源:https://busy.org/@nanosesame/what-s-in-my-bag-challenge

微距摄影真的好美啊,可惜我没有好相机😢

Oregano 牛至

这个调料之前没有听说过,还专门去Google了下下,受教啦

我也是家裡買了焗爐烤肉用到才知道牛至😂
這只是夾在手機上面的玩具鏡頭啦,所以照片成象沒有很銳利。網上應該也有賣的,本來是要買廣角鏡,但原來廣角拆開會變微距,是二合一鏡頭。

原来是网路上卖的那种手机镜头啊?竟然有这么好的效果,我也要去买来试试看。春天来啦,可以准备出门去拍花草咯

對~沒想到真的能拍得這麼近@@
後來有去淘寶看,才知道這東西滿流行的,但都有一個了就不再買了xDD

微距微上癮了

對...寫出一個系列了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56