Lo-Tech Macro Photography : Bubbles inside the Kaleidoscope 萬花筒裡的泡沫

in #photography7 years ago


Lo-Tech Macro Photography


Bubbles inside the Kaleidoscope 萬花筒裡的泡沫




















These photos are taken by the macro camera phone clip lens bought in Daiso. The object is little elements inside the bottom of a kaleidoscope. The container is filled with water so there are bubbles too.

自從上次在大創買了微距鏡,停不了玩。這是萬花筒底的小珠,而且可以充水的,所以也有一些氣泡在一起。


Camera : Sony Ion + macro lens
Software: Photoshop

Sort:  

Yeah ! it is not crypto bubble ~ XDDDD

I super want to buy a microscopes now, just for taking picture xD

#photography
I am going away but time does not allow it, what should I do

可噁!我也要去買微距鏡了

怎麼還沒買ಠ_ಠ

Unreal! I love the colours!

Very interesting picture, I like it! :)

Original you had to think about it !! Beautiful colors

I love these! Such a fun concept. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50